Computational Materials and Nanoscience Group

Current Group Members

Eric Herrmann (Physics)
Rebeka Yocum (Physics)
Georgia Montone (Graduate student in Mathematics/Statistics)

Former Group Members at West Chester Univ.

Kamron Salavitabar (Physics): will join Osteopathic Medicine Program in NY from Fall 2018
Ann Gill (Chemistry): Currently at University of Delaware (PhD candidate)

Former Group Members at McNeese Univ.

Pratik Koirala (Physics): Currently at Northwestern University, Illinois (Ph.D. candidate)
Bilash K C (Physics): Currently at University of Illinois - Chicago (Ph. D. candiate)
Sonia Adtani (Chemistry): Currently in graduate program in Pharmacy at the University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill